Select Page

Where to Watch the 2017 E3 Keynote Presentations

Where to Watch the 2017 E3 Keynote Presentations

Live Tweet #E3

We’ll be live tweeting a few of the live Keynotes, so make sure to follow us at:
@8bites

E3 2017 is right around the corner, and fans have never had a better look at what happens when video game companies put on their dog and pony shows. For the uninitiated, the Electronic Entertainment Expo, or E3 is an annual trade fair for the video game industry. It’s used by publishers and accessory manufacturers to unveil their upcoming games and game-related merchandise. Unlike other video game trade shows that are open to the general public, E3 is an exclusive, industry-only event. You’ll find game company employees, the gaming press, advertisers, retail distributors and a small amount of the public at the event.

Fear not, because even if you can’t get in there are still plenty of ways to watch the happenings at this years E3. Let’s take a look at some of what you can watch and where you can watch it!

Also remember that we’ll be live tweeting a few of the live Keynotes, so make sure to follow us at http://www.twitter.com/8bites

JUN 11th, 2017
5pm EDT

xboxe3

Xbox kicks off E3 with their Keynote presentation on Sunday, June 11th at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT. Fans can watch the keynote on their Xbox One, Xbox 360, xbox.com, Twitch or on tv at SpikeTV (check your cable provider to see if you get the channel). After their keynote fans will be able to catch live Xbox E3 breaking news, exclusive announcements, trailer reveals, game demos, and interviews with game creators on Xbox Daily, June 12-14 from 4 pm – 5 pm PDT on Xbox One, Xbox.com, and Xbox 360

June 12th, 2017
9pm EDT

playstatione3

Monday, June 12th marks PlayStation’s annual E3 Press Conference. The show starts at 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT. Fans will be able to watch the festivities live on their PS4 or PS3 using the Live Events Viewer app, or via PlayStation.com, Twitch, YouTube, or on the PlayStation.Blog at http://blog.us.playstation.com

June 13th, 2017
12pm EDT

nintendoe3

Nintendo will not be having a live E3 Keynote presentation, they will also forgo the Nintendo Direct route. Instead they will have a Nintendo Spotlight live streaming event focused on Super Mario Odyssey and other Switch games at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT on Tues, June 13th. Nintendo will also have Nintendo Treehouse events during E3, with one starting immediately after their Nintendo Spotlight on the 13th.

You’ll also be able to watch the Splatoon 2 World Inking Invitational and ARMs Open Invitational on June 13th and 14th through Twitch, YouTube or Nintendo.com

Publisher Events

Watch Game Publishers Keynote Presentations

bethesdalogo

WHERE TO WATCH

6/11 :  Bethesda Showcase
Twitch 
7pm PDT / 10pm EDT

ealogo

WHERE TO WATCH

6/11-13 : EAPlay
Twitch & EA.com
Various Times

ubisoftlogo

WHERE TO WATCH

6/12 : Ubisoft Keynote 
Twitch & Ubisoft.com
1pm PDT / 4pm EDT

About The Author

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

REVIEWS

TWEETS

  • We love what Devolver Digital is doing for indies. If you've never played Enter the Gungeon, Broforce, or Titan... fb.me/20aEF8nLT
  • A pretty awesome official Destiny poster with the art of Kevin Raganit. The poster is 19" x 27" and is going for... fb.me/6j6fQS7Eu
  • Just redeemed our Kickstarter download of Battle Chasers: Nightwar during lunch. Decided to go with the PS4... fb.me/93Di5kDst
  • Inktober is almost here, starting this Sunday. What's Inktober? A drawing exercise started by Jake Parker where... fb.me/G2PTENuR
  • Speaking of Cuphead's release, these Vinyl Figures are sweet. A shame we aren't attending NYCC this year, love... fb.me/98R2FEdnW

Follow Us